Tacos Avenue

Tacos Avenue Tacos Avenue

PLACE MARTYRS DE LA RÉSISTANCE
30100 Alès

Téléphoner 04 86 80 01 54

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football

Supported teams:

Marseille FC Barcelone France Borussia Dortmund Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Manchester United Chelsea Bayern

Services:

2 screens  x2   Restaurant   

Seats: 50

Max capacity: 50

Monday - Sunday

11:00  -  23:00
Aidez-nous
Fiabilité indeterminée
Ce bar est un nouveau bar Allomatch, nous ne pouvons pas évaluer la fiabilité de son programme

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 6 December to Saturday 7 January
RSS feed
Tuesday 6 December
Football • UEFA Youth League
14:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 7 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 8 December
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Friday 9 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 10 December
Football • Bundesliga
15:30
Sunday 11 December
Football • Serie A
15:00
Tuesday 13 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Sunday 18 December
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Wednesday 21 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:50
Friday 23 December
Football • Serie A
17:30
Saturday 7 January
Football • Liga
13:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!