Bar L'irlandais

Bar L'irlandais Bar L'irlandais

25 B RUE DES POELIERS
49100 Angers

Téléphoner 02 30 32 02 22

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Formula 1 Cycling Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon Toulon Angers France Clermont Auvergne Toulouse Borussia Dortmund Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin PSG Nice Monaco Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 30

Max capacity: 60

Monday

15:00  -  02:00

Tuesday - Saturday

12:00  -  02:00

Sunday

15:00  -  02:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Thursday 24 August to Sunday 10 September
RSS feed
Thursday 24 August
Football • Ligue Europa
20:45
Friday 25 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 26 August
Rugby • Top 14
15:10
Football • Serie A
18:00
Sunday 27 August
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Thursday 31 August
Football • coupe du monde 2018
20:45
Friday 1 September
Football • Amical Espoirs
18:00
Saturday 2 September
Rugby • Top 14
20:45
Sunday 3 September
Rugby • Top 14
17:00
Football • World Cup 2018 Qualifiers
20:45
Friday 8 September
Football • Bundesliga
18:30
Sunday 10 September
Rugby • Top 14
17:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!