Bar L'irlandais

Bar L'irlandais Bar L'irlandais

25 B RUE DES POELIERS
49100 Angers

Téléphoner 02 30 32 02 22

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Formula 1 Cycling Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon Toulon Angers France Clermont Auvergne Toulouse Borussia Dortmund Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin PSG Nice Monaco Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 30

Max capacity: 60

Monday

15:00  -  02:00

Tuesday - Saturday

12:00  -  02:00

Sunday

15:00  -  02:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Wednesday 22 November to Wednesday 6 December
RSS feed
Wednesday 22 November
Football • youth league
14:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 23 November
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 24 November
Football • Amical Féminin
18:00
Saturday 25 November
Football • Bundesliga
15:30
Sunday 26 November
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 27 November
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Tuesday 28 November
Football • coupe du roi
21:30
Wednesday 29 November
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 5 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 6 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!