Gourmet Bar - Novotel Paris Nord Expo

Gourmet Bar - Novotel Paris Nord Expo Gourmet Bar - Novotel Paris Nord Expo 1 recommandation Se restaurer comme on veut quand on veut. Une cuisine simple et savoureuse, saine et équilibrée. Restauration à toute heure pour combler toutes vos envies. Savourez un moment d'évasion au restaurant, en terrasse, au bar ou en chambre...

65 rue Michel Ange
93600 Aulnay-sous-Bois

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis

Supported teams:

Lyon Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United Chelsea PSG Monaco France

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 100

Max capacity: 100

Monday - Sunday

06:30  -  00:00

Se restaurer comme on veut quand on veut. Une cuisine simple et savoureuse, saine et équilibrée. Restauration à toute heure pour combler toutes vos envies. Savourez un moment d'évasion au restaurant, en terrasse, au bar ou en chambre...

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Sunday 25 August to Monday 30 September
RSS feed
Sunday 25 August
Football • Premier League
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 26 August
Football • Liga
21:00
Tuesday 27 August
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Friday 30 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 31 August
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Sunday 1 September
Football • Premier League
17:30
Thursday 5 September
Football • Amical Espoirs
21:00
Monday 9 September
Football • Amical
21:00
Saturday 14 September
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 15 September
Football • Premier League
17:30
Saturday 21 September
Football • Premier League
16:00
Sunday 22 September
Football • Premier League
15:00
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 28 September
Football • Premier League
13:30
Sunday 29 September
Football • Premier League
17:30
Monday 30 September
Football • Premier League
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar