Ibis Kitchen Lounge - Ibis Avignon Centre Gare

Ibis Kitchen Lounge - Ibis Avignon Centre Gare Ibis Kitchen Lounge - Ibis Avignon Centre Gare Lieu convivial et branché made by Ibis !!! Pizza et bière 33cl à 10 euros :) Baby foot accès libre ;)

42 Boulevard Saint-Roch
84000 Avignon

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Cycling

Supported teams:

Lyon Marseille PSG Chelsea Manchester United Liverpool Tottenham Hotspur Arsenal Manchester City Real Madrid Bayern Munich Brazil France Morocco Côte d'Ivoire FC Barcelone

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant   

Seats: 20

Max capacity: 20

Monday - Sunday

09:00  -  23:00
Happy Hours: 00:00  -  00:00

Lieu convivial et branché made by Ibis !!!

Pizza et bière 33cl à 10 euros :)

Baby foot accès libre ;)

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 25 January to Wednesday 18 March
RSS feed
Saturday 25 January
Football • Liga
16:00
Football • Bundesliga
18:30
Sunday 26 January
Football • D1 féminine
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 27 January
Football • FA Cup
21:00
Wednesday 29 January
Football • Premier League
20:45
Saturday 1 February
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
16:00
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 2 February
Football • Premier League
15:00
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Liga
21:00
Tuesday 18 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 19 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 25 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 26 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 10 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 11 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 17 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 18 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!