Le Doriajo

Le Doriajo Le Doriajo

370 cours de la somme
33800 Bordeaux

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Boxing

Supported teams:

Bordeaux Lyon Marseille PSG Chelsea Manchester United Liverpool Arsenal Manchester City Juventus Turin Real Madrid Atletico Madrid Bayern Munich France Napoli FC Barcelone

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 25

Max capacity: 50

Monday - Friday

17:00  -  01:00
Happy Hours: 18:00  -  20:00
Closed on Saturday and Sunday
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 25 February to Tuesday 31 March
RSS feed
Tuesday 25 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 26 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Monday 2 March
Football • FA Cup
20:45
Wednesday 4 March
Football • Coupe de France
21:00
Wednesday 11 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Friday 13 March
Football • Serie A
20:45
Tuesday 17 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 18 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Friday 27 March
Football • Amical
21:00
Tuesday 31 March
Football • Amical
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!