Soccer Park Bordeaux

Soccer Park Bordeaux Soccer Park Bordeaux

9-13, rue Dumont D'Urville
33000 Bordeaux

Téléphoner 05 82 84 00 67

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football

Supported teams:

Lyon France Borussia Dortmund Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United PSG Nice Monaco Marseille FC Barcelone

Monday - Friday

09:00  -  23:00

Saturday - Sunday

09:00  -  22:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 22 September to Wednesday 6 December
RSS feed
Friday 22 September
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 23 September
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Tuesday 26 September
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 27 September
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 17 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 18 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 31 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 1 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
18:00
Tuesday 21 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 22 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 5 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 6 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!