The Grizzly Pub

The Grizzly Pub The Grizzly Pub 2 recommandations Pub Canadien situé en plein coeur du centre ville de Bordeaux (12 place de la victoire) Tram B. The Grizzly pub vous propose un large choix de cocktails/shooters/bières et happy hour tous les jours. Venez vibrer dans un cadre unique.

12 place de la Victoire
33000 Bordeaux

Téléphoner 04 86 80 60 87

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis American Football Handball Hockey Volley-Ball

Supported teams:

Bordeaux Bordeaux-Begles

Services:

2 screens  x2  

Seats: 15

Max capacity: 60

Monday - Wednesday

15:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  21:00

Thursday

15:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  02:00

Friday

15:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  21:00

Saturday - Sunday

14:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  21:00

Pub Canadien situé en plein coeur du centre ville de Bordeaux (12 place de la victoire) Tram B. The Grizzly pub vous propose un large choix de cocktails/shooters/bières et happy hour tous les jours.

Venez vibrer dans un cadre unique.

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Wednesday 29 March to Thursday 20 April
RSS feed
Wednesday 29 March
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine
20:00
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine
20:45
Thursday 30 March
Rugby • Pro D2
20:40
Saturday 1 April
Rugby • Coupe d'Europe
16:00
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Rugby • Coupe d'Europe
18:45
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Sunday 2 April
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Liga
20:40
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 3 April
Football • Serie A
20:45
Tuesday 4 April
Football • coupe de france
21:00
Wednesday 5 April
Football • coupe de france
18:30
Football • Liga
19:30
Sunday 9 April
Rugby • Top 14
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 10 April
Football • Ligue 2
20:45
Tuesday 11 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 12 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 13 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 14 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 18 April
Football • Ligue 1
18:30
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 19 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 20 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:05
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

2 people recommand this bar