Whose Bar

Whose Bar Whose Bar 1 recommandation     Foot, Rugby... tout est diffusé au Whose bar !   On vous attend!!!   2 écrans géants et 3 Télés 65" 2 Tables de Ping-pong 1 Billard 1 Baby-Foot 1 Flipper 2 Cibles de Fléchettes    TheCity Bar - Caseys Pub - Whose Bar

52 Cours Victor Hugo
33000 Bordeaux

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Rugby Football Formula 1 Basketball Flechettes Jeux Olympiques Rugby XIII Handball

Supported teams:

Bordeaux Arsenal London Irish France England Republic of Ireland UBB

Services:

5 screens  x5   Wifi    Réservation possible   

Seats: 80

Monday

17:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  00:00

Tuesday - Friday

17:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  21:00

Saturday

16:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  21:00

Sunday

17:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  21:00

 

 

Foot, Rugby... tout est diffusé au Whose bar !

 

On vous attend!!!

 

2 écrans géants et 3 Télés 65"

2 Tables de Ping-pong

1 Billard

1 Baby-Foot

1 Flipper

2 Cibles de Fléchettes 

 

TheCity Bar - Caseys Pub - Whose Bar

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 18 January to Wednesday 26 February
RSS feed
Saturday 18 January
Rugby • Champions Cup
18:15
Football • Premier League
18:30
Rugby • Challenge Cup
21:00
Football • Coupe de France
21:00
Sunday 19 January
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Liga
21:00
Football • Coupe de France
21:00
supports • with sound
American Football • NFL
21:00
Monday 20 January
Basketball • NBA
20:00
Tuesday 21 January
Football • Premier League
20:30
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:10
Football • Premier League
21:15
supports • with sound
Wednesday 22 January
Football • Premier League
20:30
Football • Premier League
21:15
Thursday 23 January
Football • Premier League
21:00
Friday 24 January
Football • Bundesliga
20:30
Rugby • Pro D2
20:45
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 25 January
Rugby • Top 14
18:00
Rugby • Top 14
18:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 26 January
Rugby • Top 14
16:50
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
supports • with sound
Thursday 30 January
Friday 31 January
Rugby • Pro D2
20:45
Saturday 1 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
15:15
supports • with sound
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:45
supports • with sound
Sunday 2 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
16:00
Saturday 8 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
15:15
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:45
Sunday 9 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
16:00
Tuesday 18 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 19 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Football • Champions League
21:00
Thursday 20 February
Football • Europa League
18:55
Football • Europa League
18:55
Football • Europa League
21:00
Football • Europa League
21:00
Saturday 22 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
15:15
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:45
Sunday 23 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
16:00
Tuesday 25 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 26 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Football • Champions League
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar