Au Bureau Boulogne Billancourt

Au Bureau Boulogne Billancourt Au Bureau Boulogne Billancourt 3 recommandations Pub Typique : Bibliothèques, Chesterfields, Clubs... , le tout autour d'un bar à bières & cocktails... Pour le sport : 7 plasmas & 4 écrans géants

14 boulevard de la republique
92100 boulogne-billancourt

Téléphoner 01 78 90 40 17

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Golf Cycling Boxing

Supported teams:

PSG Chelsea Manchester United Real Madrid Ligue des Champions Top 14

Services:

12 screens  x12   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 216

Max capacity: 350

Monday - Wednesday

12:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Thursday

12:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  21:00

Friday

12:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Saturday

12:00  -  02:00

Sunday

12:00  -  00:00

Pub Typique : Bibliothèques, Chesterfields, Clubs... , le tout autour d'un bar à bières & cocktails... Pour le sport : 7 plasmas & 4 écrans géants

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Sunday 21 January to Tuesday 6 March
RSS feed
Sunday 21 January
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 22 January
Handball • Championnat d'Europe
18:15
Football • Serie A
20:45
Wednesday 24 January
Football • League Cup
21:00
Thursday 25 January
Football • Copa del Rey
21:30
Friday 26 January
Football • Ligue 2
20:00
Saturday 27 January
Football • D1 féminine
14:30
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Rugby • Top 14
18:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 28 January
Rugby • Top 14
12:30
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 30 January
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:05
Wednesday 31 January
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:05
Friday 2 February
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 3 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:45
Sunday 4 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
16:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 10 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
15:15
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:45
Wednesday 14 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 15 February
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Tuesday 20 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Friday 23 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
21:00
Sunday 25 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 6 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

7 people recommand this bar
Gabrielle