Au Bureau Boulogne Billancourt

Au Bureau Boulogne Billancourt Au Bureau Boulogne Billancourt 3 recommandations Pub Typique : Bibliothèques, Chesterfields, Clubs... , le tout autour d'un bar à bières & cocktails... Pour le sport : 7 plasmas & 4 écrans géants

14 boulevard de la republique
92100 boulogne-billancourt

Téléphoner 01 78 90 40 17

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Golf Cycling Boxing

Supported teams:

PSG Chelsea Manchester United Real Madrid Ligue des Champions Top 14

Services:

12 screens  x12   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 216

Max capacity: 350

Monday - Wednesday

12:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Thursday

12:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  21:00

Friday

12:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Saturday

12:00  -  02:00

Sunday

12:00  -  00:00

Pub Typique : Bibliothèques, Chesterfields, Clubs... , le tout autour d'un bar à bières & cocktails... Pour le sport : 7 plasmas & 4 écrans géants

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Wednesday 18 October to Tuesday 5 December
RSS feed
Wednesday 18 October
Football • youth league
16:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 19 October
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 20 October
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 21 October
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 22 October
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 24 October
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:05
Wednesday 25 October
Football • League Cup
20:45
Thursday 26 October
Football • coupe du roi
21:30
Friday 27 October
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Sunday 29 October
Football • Liga
16:15
Tuesday 31 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 1 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
18:00
Wednesday 22 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 5 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

7 people recommand this bar
Gabrielle