Au Bureau Boulogne Billancourt

Au Bureau Boulogne Billancourt Au Bureau Boulogne Billancourt 3 recommandations Pub Typique : Bibliothèques, Chesterfields, Clubs... , le tout autour d'un bar à bières & cocktails... Pour le sport : 7 plasmas & 4 écrans géants

14 boulevard de la republique
92100 boulogne-billancourt

Téléphoner 01 78 90 00 84

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Golf Cycling Boxing

Supported teams:

PSG Chelsea Manchester United Real Madrid Ligue des Champions Top 14

Services:

12 screens  x12   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 216

Max capacity: 350

Monday - Wednesday

12:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Thursday

12:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  21:00

Friday

12:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Saturday

12:00  -  02:00

Sunday

12:00  -  00:00

Pub Typique : Bibliothèques, Chesterfields, Clubs... , le tout autour d'un bar à bières & cocktails... Pour le sport : 7 plasmas & 4 écrans géants

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 21 July to Sunday 13 August
RSS feed
Friday 21 July
Football • Euro féminin
18:00
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Saturday 22 July
Football • International Champions Cup
11:30
Football • Euro féminin
18:00
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Football • International Champions Cup
23:55
Sunday 23 July
Football • Euro féminin
18:00
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Monday 24 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Tuesday 25 July
Football • International Champions Cup
13:35
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Wednesday 26 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Thursday 27 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Saturday 29 July
Football • International Champions Cup
13:35
Football • Trophée des Champions
20:45
Sunday 30 July
Football • International Champions Cup
22:05
Friday 4 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 5 August
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 6 August
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Community Shield
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 8 August
Football • Supercoupe Europe
20:45
Friday 11 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Saturday 12 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 13 August
Football • Supercoupe d'Italie
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

7 people recommand this bar