Café Chérie

Café Chérie Café Chérie 3 recommandations Ancien Pub Hoggan's pas de réservation possible pour le service de midi  

1, rue des 4 cheminées
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

Téléphoner 01 78 90 11 33

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Basketball Motorsport Formula 1 Handball Athletics

Supported teams:

Lyon England France Bayern Munich Real Madrid AC Milan Juventus Turin Arsenal Liverpool Chelsea PSG Monaco Marseille B. Dortmund

Services:

3 screens  x3   Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 70

Max capacity: 150

Monday - Friday

07:00  -  02:00

Saturday - Sunday

08:00  -  02:00

Ancien Pub Hoggan's

pas de réservation possible pour le service de midi

 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 21 October to Wednesday 6 December
RSS feed
Saturday 21 October
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 22 October
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 24 October
Football • League Cup
20:45
Wednesday 25 October
Football • Serie A
20:45
Thursday 26 October
Football • coupe du roi
21:30
Friday 27 October
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 28 October
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 29 October
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 31 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 1 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
18:00
Tuesday 21 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 22 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 5 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 6 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

Un dernier message sur Un message

boulogne92 , on 18 August at 21:51

tres bonne ambiance au café cherie surtout les soirs de match....nous avons tous mangé ....tres bon rapport qualité prix....depuis j y vais regulierement!!

3 people recommand this bar