Café Chérie

Café Chérie Café Chérie 3 recommandations Ancien Pub Hoggan's pas de réservation possible pour le service de midi  

1, rue des 4 cheminées
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

Téléphoner 01 78 90 11 33

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Basketball Motorsport Formula 1 Handball Athletics

Supported teams:

Lyon England France Bayern Munich Real Madrid AC Milan Juventus Turin Arsenal Liverpool Chelsea PSG Monaco Marseille B. Dortmund

Services:

3 screens  x3   Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 70

Max capacity: 150

Monday - Friday

07:00  -  02:00

Saturday - Sunday

08:00  -  02:00

Ancien Pub Hoggan's

pas de réservation possible pour le service de midi

 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Monday 24 July to Sunday 27 August
RSS feed
Monday 24 July
Football • International Champions Cup
14:05
Tuesday 25 July
Football • International Champions Cup
13:35
Wednesday 26 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Thursday 27 July
Football • International Champions Cup
13:35
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Saturday 29 July
Football • International Champions Cup
13:35
Football • Trophée des Champions
20:45
Sunday 30 July
Football • Amical
16:00
Football • International Champions Cup
22:05
Friday 4 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 5 August
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 6 August
Football • Community Shield
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 8 August
Football • Supercoupe Europe
20:45
Friday 11 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 12 August
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Friday 18 August
Football • Bundesliga
20:30
Sunday 27 August
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

Un dernier message sur Un message

boulogne92 , on 18 August at 21:51

tres bonne ambiance au café cherie surtout les soirs de match....nous avons tous mangé ....tres bon rapport qualité prix....depuis j y vais regulierement!!

3 people recommand this bar