Café Chérie

Café Chérie Café Chérie 3 recommandations Ancien Pub Hoggan's pas de réservation possible pour le service de midi  

1, rue des 4 cheminées
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

Téléphoner 01 78 90 11 33

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Basketball Motorsport Formula 1 Handball Athletics

Supported teams:

Lyon England France Bayern Munich Real Madrid AC Milan Juventus Turin Arsenal Liverpool Chelsea PSG Monaco Marseille B. Dortmund

Services:

3 screens  x3   Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 70

Max capacity: 150

Monday - Friday

07:00  -  02:00

Saturday - Sunday

08:00  -  02:00

Ancien Pub Hoggan's

pas de réservation possible pour le service de midi

 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Thursday 24 May to Thursday 28 June
RSS feed
Thursday 24 May
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine Finale
20:45
Friday 25 May
Football • Amical Espoirs
18:55
Saturday 26 May
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Sunday 27 May
Football • Tournoi de Toulon
15:00
Monday 28 May
Football • Amical
21:00
Tuesday 29 May
Football • Amical Espoirs
21:00
Wednesday 30 May
Football • Tournoi de Toulon
19:30
Thursday 31 May
Football • Coupe de France Féminine
21:00
Friday 1 June
Football • Amical
21:00
Saturday 2 June
Football • Tournoi de Toulon
17:00
Thursday 7 June
Football • Amical
21:00
Saturday 9 June
Football • Amical
21:00
Saturday 16 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
12:00
Monday 18 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
20:00
Thursday 21 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
17:00
Sunday 24 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
14:00
Tuesday 26 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
16:00
Thursday 28 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
20:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

Un dernier message sur Un message

boulogne92 , on 18 August at 21:51

tres bonne ambiance au café cherie surtout les soirs de match....nous avons tous mangé ....tres bon rapport qualité prix....depuis j y vais regulierement!!

3 people recommand this bar