Meating

Meating Meating MEATING c'est 5 écrans dont 1 géant VENEZ GRIGNOTER OU DINER AU MEATING EN REGARDANT VOS MATCHS !!! Planches de charcuterie Ibérique, Burgers, salade et bien sur nos viandes du mondes : Entrecôte d'Argentine, Onglet d'Angus d'Irlande, Basse Côte de Wagyu d'Australie... etc...

50 quai Georges Gorse
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

Téléphoner 01 78 90 17 82

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Motorsport

Services:

5 screens  x5   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 120

Max capacity: 120

Monday - Sunday

08:30  -  01:30
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  20:00

Football Football Football MEATING c'est 5 écrans dont 1 géant Football Football Football

VENEZ GRIGNOTER OU DINER AU MEATING EN REGARDANT VOS MATCHS !!!

Planches de charcuterie Ibérique, Burgers, salade et bien sur nos viandes du mondes : Entrecôte d'Argentine, Onglet d'Angus d'Irlande, Basse Côte de Wagyu d'Australie... etc...

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 21 January to Saturday 25 February
RSS feed
Saturday 21 January
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 22 January
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 24 January
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Wednesday 25 January
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Friday 27 January
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 28 January
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 29 January
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 4 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
16:00
Sunday 12 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
16:00
Tuesday 14 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 15 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 16 February
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Tuesday 21 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Saturday 25 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:50
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!