Le Meynadier

Le Meynadier Le Meynadier

7 RUE MARECHAL JOFFRE
06400 Cannes

Téléphoner 04 86 80 07 33

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Boxing Jeux Olympiques

Supported teams:

Lyon RC Cannes France Toulon Toulouse Real Madrid Inter Milan AC Milan Juventus Turin PSG Nice Monaco Marseille Cannes

Services:

1 screens  x1  

Seats: 20

Max capacity: 80

Monday - Friday

05:00  -  03:00

Saturday - Sunday

07:00  -  03:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 1 April to Thursday 20 April
RSS feed
Saturday 1 April
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Sunday 2 April
Rugby • Champions Cup
16:15
Football • Serie A
20:45
Monday 3 April
Football • Serie A
20:45
Tuesday 4 April
Football • coupe de france
21:00
Wednesday 5 April
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Football • coupe de france
21:05
Friday 7 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Football • Amical Féminin
20:50
Saturday 8 April
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Serie A
20:45
Sunday 9 April
Rugby • Top 14
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 11 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 12 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 13 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 14 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 18 April
Football • Ligue 1
18:30
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 19 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 20 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!