Le Meynadier

Le Meynadier Le Meynadier

7 RUE MARECHAL JOFFRE
06400 Cannes

Téléphoner 04 86 80 07 33

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Boxing Jeux Olympiques

Supported teams:

Lyon Bayern RC Cannes France Toulon Toulouse Real Madrid Inter Milan AC Milan Juventus Turin PSG Nice Monaco Marseille Cannes

Services:

1 screens  x1  

Seats: 20

Max capacity: 80

Monday - Friday

05:00  -  03:00

Saturday - Sunday

07:00  -  03:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 6 December to Saturday 7 January
RSS feed
Tuesday 6 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 7 December
Football • UEFA Youth League
14:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 8 December
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 9 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 10 December
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Rugby • Champions Cup
20:45
Sunday 11 December
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Monday 12 December
Football • Serie A
21:00
Tuesday 13 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Wednesday 14 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
18:45
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:05
Saturday 17 December
Football • D1 féminine
18:45
Sunday 18 December
Football • Serie A
12:30
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Wednesday 21 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:50
Thursday 22 December
Rugby • Top 14
20:45
Friday 23 December
Football • Serie A
17:30
Saturday 7 January
Football • Liga
13:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!