Le Meynadier

Le Meynadier Le Meynadier

7 RUE MARECHAL JOFFRE
06400 Cannes

Téléphoner 04 86 80 07 33

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Boxing Jeux Olympiques

Supported teams:

Lyon RC Cannes France Toulon Toulouse Real Madrid Inter Milan AC Milan Juventus Turin PSG Nice Monaco Marseille Cannes

Services:

1 screens  x1  

Seats: 20

Max capacity: 80

Monday - Friday

05:00  -  03:00

Saturday - Sunday

07:00  -  03:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Wednesday 5 July to Sunday 30 July
RSS feed
Wednesday 5 July
Football • Amical
19:00
Friday 7 July
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Saturday 8 July
Football • Amical
20:00
Tuesday 11 July
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Wednesday 12 July
Football • Amical
19:00
Saturday 15 July
Football • Amical
21:00
Tuesday 18 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Saturday 22 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Football • International Champions Cup
23:00
Sunday 23 July
Football • International Champions Cup
23:05
Wednesday 26 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Thursday 27 July
Football • International Champions Cup
05:00
Saturday 29 July
Football • International Champions Cup
20:45
Sunday 30 July
Football • International Champions Cup
22:05
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!