Baya Lounge Bar

Baya Lounge Bar Baya Lounge Bar Bienvenue Au Baya Lounge Bar, Situé au bord de l'océan, venez profiter d'un cocktail en avant-match sur notre terrasse puis apprécier nos diffusions de match sur nos 3 télévisions à l'intérieur du Pub. Nous diffusons les grandes affiches sportives sur un Grand Écran. A bientôt...

85 avenue du Maréchal de Lattre de Tassigny
40130 Capbreton

Téléphoner 05 82 84 02 22

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Basketball Handball Boxing

Supported teams:

France

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant   

Seats: 40

Max capacity: 60

Monday - Sunday

07:00  -  00:00

Bienvenue Au Baya Lounge Bar,

Situé au bord de l'océan, venez profiter d'un cocktail en avant-match sur notre terrasse puis apprécier nos diffusions de match sur nos 3 télévisions à l'intérieur du Pub.

Nous diffusons les grandes affiches sportives sur un Grand Écran.

A bientôt...

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 27 June to Saturday 29 July
RSS feed
Tuesday 27 June
Football • Euro espoirs
18:00
Football • Euro espoirs
21:00
Wednesday 28 June
Football • Cup of confederations 2017
20:00
Thursday 29 June
Football • Cup of confederations 2017
20:00
Friday 30 June
Football • Euro espoirs
20:45
Saturday 1 July
Football • Amical
23:00
Sunday 2 July
Football • Coupe des Confédérations
20:00
Monday 3 July
Cycling • Tour de France
14:00
Tuesday 4 July
Cycling • Tour de France
14:00
Wednesday 5 July
Cycling • Tour de France
14:00
Football • Amical
19:00
Thursday 6 July
Cycling • Tour de France
14:00
Friday 7 July
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Saturday 8 July
Cycling • Tour de France
14:00
Football • Amical
20:00
Sunday 9 July
Cycling • Tour de France
14:00
Tuesday 11 July
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Wednesday 12 July
Football • Amical
19:00
Saturday 15 July
Football • Euro -19
18:00
Football • Amical
21:00
Sunday 16 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Monday 17 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Tuesday 18 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Thursday 20 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Friday 21 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Saturday 22 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Sunday 23 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Monday 24 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Tuesday 25 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Wednesday 26 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Thursday 27 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Friday 28 July
Football • Ligue 2
20:00
Saturday 29 July
Football • International Champions Cup
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!