Soccer Park Champigny

Soccer Park Champigny Soccer Park Champigny 1 recommandation SPORTS BAR DE 200M2 AVEC VIDEO PROJECTEUR ET 3 AUTRES ECRANS POUR SUIVRE PLUSIEURS MATCHS EN MEME TEMPS. PIZZA, PATES ET FORMULE A 7 EUROS LES SOIRS DE MATCH

111 Rue Alexandre Fourny
94500 champigny-sur-marne

Téléphoner 01 78 90 40 83

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Tennis Formula 1 Judo Multisports Jeux Olympiques

Supported teams:

Lyon Creteil France Borussia Dortmund Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United PSG Monaco Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

4 screens  x4   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 60

Max capacity: 199

Monday - Sunday

10:00  -  00:00

SPORTS BAR DE 200M2 AVEC VIDEO PROJECTEUR ET 3 AUTRES ECRANS POUR SUIVRE PLUSIEURS MATCHS EN MEME TEMPS. PIZZA, PATES ET FORMULE A 7 EUROS LES SOIRS DE MATCH

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 28 March to Thursday 20 April
RSS feed
Tuesday 28 March
Football • Amical
21:00
Wednesday 29 March
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine
20:00
Saturday 1 April
Football • National
14:45
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Sunday 2 April
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Tuesday 4 April
Football • coupe de france
21:00
Wednesday 5 April
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Football • coupe de france
21:05
Friday 7 April
Football • Amical Féminin
18:30
Saturday 8 April
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 9 April
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 11 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 12 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 13 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 14 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 18 April
Football • Ligue 1
18:30
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 19 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 20 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar