Le Paris Sports

Le Paris Sports Le Paris Sports Bistro resto pizza 3 Tv plus 1 vidéo projecteur dans une salle a part  ouvert 7/7 

116 rue de Paris
94220 Charenton-le-Pont

Téléphoner 01 78 90 39 78

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Formula 1 Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

PSG

Services:

4 screens  x4   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Friday

06:00  -  00:00

Saturday

08:00  -  00:00

Sunday

10:00  -  00:00

Bistro resto pizza 3 Tv plus 1 vidéo projecteur dans une salle a part  ouvert 7/7 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Thursday 18 January to Tuesday 20 February
RSS feed
Thursday 18 January
Football • Coupe d'Espagne
21:30
Friday 19 January
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 20 January
Rugby • European Challenge Cup
21:00
Sunday 21 January
Rugby • European Champions Cup
14:00
with sound
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
supports • with sound
Tuesday 23 January
Football • coupe de france
21:00
Wednesday 24 January
Football • coupe de france
21:05
Thursday 25 January
Football • coupe de france
21:00
Saturday 27 January
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
supports • with sound
Sunday 28 January
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 3 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
15:15
with sound
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:45
supports • with sound
Sunday 4 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
16:00
with sound
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
with sound
Saturday 10 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
13:10
with sound
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
15:15
with sound
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:45
with sound
Wednesday 14 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
supports • with sound
Thursday 15 February
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
with sound
Tuesday 20 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
with sound
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!