Au Bureau Charleville-Mézières

Au Bureau Charleville-Mézières Au Bureau Charleville-Mézières 1 recommandation

10 rue de Longueville
08000 Charleville-Mezieres

Téléphoner 03 66 32 03 59

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Services:

Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Sunday

12:00  -  01:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Wednesday 29 March to Thursday 20 April
RSS feed
Wednesday 29 March
Football • coupe du monde 2018
01:45
without sound
Football • coupe du monde 2018
05:15
without sound
Tennis • Masters 1000 - Miami
17:00
supports Quarts de Finale • without sound
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine
20:45
supports • without sound
Thursday 30 March
Tennis • Masters 1000 - Miami
01:00
without sound
Tennis • Masters 1000 - Miami
03:00
supports Quarts de Finale • without sound
Rugby XIII • NRL
11:00
without sound
Basketball • Euroligue
17:55
without sound
Rugby • Pro D2
20:40
without sound
Friday 31 March
Rugby XIII • NRL
08:55
without sound
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
without sound
Football • Ligue 2
20:00
supports • without sound
Saturday 1 April
Tennis • Masters 1000 - Miami
01:00
supports 2e demi-finale • without sound
Basketball • NBA
02:30
without sound
Football • Liga
13:00
without sound
Football • National
14:45
without sound
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
without sound
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
without sound
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
without sound
Sunday 2 April
Football • Liga
12:00
without sound
Rugby • Coupe d'Europe
14:00
without sound
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
supports • without sound
Rugby • Challenge Cup
18:45
without sound
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
without sound
Monday 3 April
Football • Ligue 2
20:45
without sound
Tuesday 4 April
Football • coupe de france
18:00
without sound
Football • Liga
19:30
without sound
Football • coupe de france
21:00
without sound
Wednesday 5 April
Football • coupe de france
21:05
without sound
Thursday 6 April
Football • Liga
19:30
without sound
Football • Liga
21:30
without sound
Friday 7 April
Basketball • NBA
02:00
without sound
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
without sound
Football • Amical Féminin
20:50
without sound
Saturday 8 April
Basketball • NBA
02:00
without sound
Football • Liga
13:00
without sound
Rugby • Top 14
14:45
without sound
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
without sound
Football • Bundesliga
18:30
without sound
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
supports • without sound
Football • MLS
22:00
without sound
Sunday 9 April
Rugby • Top 14
12:30
without sound
Rugby • Top 14
17:00
without sound
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
without sound
Monday 10 April
Football • Ligue 2
20:45
without sound
Tuesday 11 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
without sound
Wednesday 12 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
without sound
Thursday 13 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
supports • without sound
Friday 14 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
without sound
Saturday 15 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
supports • without sound
Tuesday 18 April
Football • Ligue 1
18:30
without sound
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
without sound
Wednesday 19 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
without sound
Thursday 20 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:05
without sound
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar