Au Bureau Charleville-Mézières

Au Bureau Charleville-Mézières Au Bureau Charleville-Mézières 1 recommandation

10 rue de Longueville
08000 Charleville-Mezieres

Téléphoner 03 66 32 03 59

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Services:

Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Sunday

12:00  -  01:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Monday 27 February to Saturday 18 March
RSS feed
Monday 27 February
Football • Ligue 2
20:45
without sound
Tuesday 28 February
Football • coupe de france
21:00
without sound
Wednesday 1 March
Basketball • NBA
01:00
without sound
Football • coupe de france
18:30
without sound
Football • coupe de france
21:05
without sound
Football • SheBelieves Cup
22:00
supports • without sound
Thursday 2 March
Basketball • NBA
02:00
without sound
Football • coupe de france
21:00
supports • without sound
Friday 3 March
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
without sound
Saturday 4 March
Basketball • NBA
03:30
without sound
Football • Bundesliga
15:30
without sound
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
without sound
Football • Bundesliga
18:30
without sound
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
supports • without sound
Sunday 5 March
Basketball • NBA
00:00
without sound
Tuesday 7 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
without sound
Wednesday 8 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
supports • without sound
Friday 10 March
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
21:05
without sound
Saturday 11 March
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:00
without sound
Sunday 12 March
Rugby • VI Nations Féminin
15:00
supports • without sound
Tuesday 14 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
without sound
Wednesday 15 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
without sound
Saturday 18 March
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
13:30
without sound
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
15:45
supports • without sound
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
18:00
without sound
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar