Garden Ice Café - Clermont-Ferrand

Garden Ice Café - Clermont-Ferrand Garden Ice Café - Clermont-Ferrand 1 recommandation Garden Ice Café c'est une brasserie cosy et confortable, un restaurant chic et chaleureux, un bar à l'ambiance idéale en soirée. Un lieu à l'atmosphère unique, qui évolue au fil du temps.

48, place de Jaude
63000 Clermont-Ferrand

Téléphoner 04 86 80 20 61

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Rugby Football

Supported teams:

Lyon Toulon Clermont Auvergne Real Madrid Inter Milan AC Milan Manchester City Arsenal Manchester United Chelsea PSG Marseille France

Services:

Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Saturday

07:30  -  01:00

Sunday

09:00  -  01:00

Garden Ice Café c'est une brasserie cosy et confortable, un restaurant chic et chaleureux, un bar à l'ambiance idéale en soirée. Un lieu à l'atmosphère unique, qui évolue au fil du temps.

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 28 March to Thursday 20 April
RSS feed
Tuesday 28 March
Football • Amical
21:00
Wednesday 29 March
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine
20:00
Saturday 1 April
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Sunday 2 April
Rugby • Champions Cup
16:15
Monday 3 April
Football • Serie A
20:45
Wednesday 5 April
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Football • coupe de france
21:05
Friday 7 April
Football • Amical Féminin
18:30
Saturday 8 April
Football • Liga
16:15
Sunday 9 April
Rugby • Top 14
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 12 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 13 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 14 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 18 April
Football • Ligue 1
18:30
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 20 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar