Le Bouquet

Le Bouquet Le Bouquet

5 PLACE FOUILLERE
78700 Conflans Ste Honorine

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Handball

Supported teams:

Bordeaux UBB Toulon Racing 92 France Toulouse Borussia Dortmund Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool PSG Monaco Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

5 screens  x5   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 20

Max capacity: 50

Monday - Sunday

07:00  -  23:30
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Sunday 22 September to Wednesday 11 December
RSS feed
Sunday 22 September
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 28 September
Football • Premier League
13:30
Sunday 29 September
Football • Premier League
17:30
Monday 30 September
Football • Premier League
21:00
Wednesday 2 October
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 22 October
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 23 October
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 5 November
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 6 November
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 26 November
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 27 November
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 10 December
Football • Champions League
19:00
Wednesday 11 December
Football • Champions League
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!