Le Bouquet

Le Bouquet Le Bouquet

5 PLACE FOUILLERE
78700 Conflans Ste Honorine

Téléphoner 01 78 90 11 27

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Handball

Supported teams:

Bordeaux UBB Toulon Bayern Racing 92 France Toulouse Borussia Dortmund Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Manchester City Arsenal PSG Monaco Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

5 screens  x5   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 20

Max capacity: 50

Monday - Sunday

07:00  -  23:30
Aidez-nous
Fiabilité indeterminée
Ce bar est un nouveau bar Allomatch, nous ne pouvons pas évaluer la fiabilité de son programme

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Sunday 4 December to Sunday 8 January
RSS feed
Sunday 4 December
Rugby • Top 14
12:30
Football • Serie A
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 6 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 7 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Friday 9 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 10 December
Football • Liga
13:00
Rugby • Champions Cup
16:15
Rugby • Champions Cup
20:45
Sunday 11 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Monday 12 December
Football • Liga
20:45
Tuesday 13 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Wednesday 14 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
18:45
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:05
Saturday 17 December
Football • Liga
16:15
Football • D1 féminine
18:45
Sunday 18 December
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 20 December
Football • Coupe d'Espagne
21:00
Wednesday 21 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:50
Thursday 22 December
Rugby • Top 14
20:45
Saturday 7 January
Football • Liga
13:00
Sunday 8 January
Football • Liga
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!