N'Bar

N'Bar N'Bar Suivez votre équipe au N'Bar du Novotel Lyon Nord et l'intégralité des évenements sportif. Diffusion des plus belles affiches sur grand écran.

allée du Camping International Porte de Lyon
69570 Dardilly

Téléphoner 04 86 80 10 18

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon Marseille Monaco Nice PSG Saint-Etienne France ASVEL

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 45

Monday - Friday

06:30  -  00:00

Saturday - Sunday

07:00  -  00:00

Suivez votre équipe au N'Bar du Novotel Lyon Nord et l'intégralité des évenements sportif. Diffusion des plus belles affiches sur grand écran.

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 20 January to Tuesday 21 February
RSS feed
Friday 20 January
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 21 January
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 22 January
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 24 January
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Wednesday 25 January
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Friday 27 January
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 28 January
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 29 January
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 14 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 21 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!