N'Bar

N'Bar N'Bar Suivez votre équipe au N'Bar du Novotel Lyon Nord et l'intégralité des évenements sportif. Diffusion des plus belles affiches sur grand écran.

allée du Camping International Porte de Lyon
69570 Dardilly

Téléphoner 04 86 80 10 18

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon Marseille Monaco Nice PSG Saint-Etienne France ASVEL

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 45

Monday - Friday

06:30  -  00:00

Saturday - Sunday

07:00  -  00:00

Suivez votre équipe au N'Bar du Novotel Lyon Nord et l'intégralité des évenements sportif. Diffusion des plus belles affiches sur grand écran.

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 26 September to Wednesday 6 December
RSS feed
Tuesday 26 September
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 27 September
Football • youth league
16:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 28 September
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 29 September
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 30 September
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 1 October
Football • D1 féminine
13:00
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 4 October
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine
15:20
Thursday 5 October
Football • Euro espoirs
19:00
Saturday 7 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Sunday 8 October
Football • Coupe du Monde -17 ans
13:30
Tuesday 10 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Wednesday 11 October
Football • Coupe du Monde -17 ans
13:30
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine
18:30
Tuesday 17 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 18 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 31 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 1 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
18:00
Tuesday 21 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 22 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 5 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 6 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!