Les 3 Brasseurs - Englos

Les 3 Brasseurs - Englos Les 3 Brasseurs - Englos 1 recommandation Bonjour,   nous disposons d'un écran géant pour la retransmission des matchs, happy hours de 17h à 19h toute la semaine, week-end inclus.

ZAC Auchan Englos
59320 Englos

Téléphoner 03 66 32 00 52

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon Toulon Clermont Auvergne Stade Français Real Madrid AC Milan Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United Chelsea PSG Marseille Racing 92

Services:

6 screens  x6   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 220

Max capacity: 240

Monday - Thursday

11:30  -  23:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  19:00

Friday - Saturday

11:30  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  19:00

Sunday

11:30 / 15:00  -  19:00 / 22:30
Happy Hours: 18:00  -  19:00

Bonjour,

 

nous disposons d'un écran géant pour la retransmission des matchs, happy hours de 17h à 19h toute la semaine, week-end inclus.

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 17 October to Tuesday 5 December
RSS feed
Tuesday 17 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 18 October
Football • youth league
16:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 19 October
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Sunday 22 October
Football • Serie A
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 24 October
Football • League Cup
20:45
Wednesday 25 October
Football • League Cup
20:45
Thursday 26 October
Football • coupe du roi
21:30
Friday 27 October
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 28 October
Football • Serie A
18:00
Sunday 29 October
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 31 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 22 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 5 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar