Les 3 Brasseurs - Englos

Les 3 Brasseurs - Englos Les 3 Brasseurs - Englos 1 recommandation Bonjour,   nous disposons d'un écran géant pour la retransmission des matchs, happy hours de 17h à 19h toute la semaine, week-end inclus.

ZAC Auchan Englos
59320 Englos

Téléphoner 03 66 32 00 52

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon Racing 92 Toulon Clermont Auvergne Stade Français Real Madrid AC Milan Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United Chelsea PSG Marseille Barcelone FC

Services:

6 screens  x6   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 220

Max capacity: 240

Monday - Thursday

11:30  -  23:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  19:00

Friday - Saturday

11:30  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  19:00

Sunday

11:30 / 15:00  -  19:00 / 22:30
Happy Hours: 18:00  -  19:00

Bonjour,

 

nous disposons d'un écran géant pour la retransmission des matchs, happy hours de 17h à 19h toute la semaine, week-end inclus.

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 6 December to Saturday 7 January
RSS feed
Tuesday 6 December
Football • UEFA Youth League
14:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 7 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 8 December
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Friday 9 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 10 December
Rugby • Champions Cup
14:00
Rugby • Champions Cup
16:15
Sunday 11 December
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Monday 12 December
Football • Serie A
21:00
Tuesday 13 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Wednesday 14 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:05
Saturday 17 December
Football • D1 féminine
18:45
Sunday 18 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Wednesday 21 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:50
Friday 23 December
Football • Serie A
17:30
Saturday 7 January
Football • Liga
13:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar