Pizza Hut-Eragny

Pizza Hut-Eragny Pizza Hut-Eragny

Centre commercial Art de Vivre
95610 Eragny-sur-Oise

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Moto Auto

Supported teams:

Lyon Marseille PSG Manchester City Juventus Turin Inter Milan Real Madrid Atletico Madrid Stade Francais Toulouse Clermont Auvergne France Milwaukee Bucks Racing 92 Golden State FC Barcelone

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Thursday

11:45  -  22:30

Friday - Saturday

11:45  -  23:00

Sunday

11:45  -  22:30
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 24 January to Wednesday 18 March
RSS feed
Friday 24 January
Basketball • NBA
21:00
Saturday 25 January
Football • Liga
16:00
Sunday 26 January
Football • Liga
12:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 29 January
Football • Carabao Cup
20:45
Saturday 1 February
Football • Liga
16:00
Sunday 2 February
Football • Serie A
12:30
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Liga
21:00
Tuesday 18 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 25 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 26 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 11 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 17 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 18 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!