Au Bureau Toulouse-Fenouillet

Au Bureau Toulouse-Fenouillet Au Bureau Toulouse-Fenouillet 1 recommandation

rue des Usines
31150 Fenouillet

Téléphoner 05 82 84 07 11

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon France Toulon Toulouse Bayern Munich Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Manchester United Chelsea PSG Monaco Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

5 screens  x5   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 137

Max capacity: 180

Monday - Thursday

10:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Friday

10:00  -  01:30
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Saturday

10:00  -  01:30

Sunday

10:00  -  00:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 22 September to Wednesday 6 December
RSS feed
Friday 22 September
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 23 September
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Rugby • Top 14
20:45
Tuesday 26 September
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 27 September
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 17 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 18 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 31 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 1 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
18:00
Tuesday 21 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 22 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 5 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 6 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar