Côté Bar

Côté Bar Côté Bar 1 recommandation Venez profiter de l'ambiance au Bar de l'Hôtel Mercure Val de Fontenay

avenue des Olympiades
94120 Fontenay-sous-Bois

Téléphoner 01 81 22 00 48

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon France Toulon Toulouse Stade Français Bayern Munich Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Manchester United PSG Monaco Marseille Racing 92

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Sunday

07:00  -  00:00

Venez profiter de l'ambiance au Bar de l'Hôtel Mercure Val de Fontenay

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 28 March to Thursday 20 April
RSS feed
Tuesday 28 March
Football • Amical
21:00
Wednesday 29 March
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine
20:00
Saturday 1 April
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Sunday 2 April
Rugby • Champions Cup
16:15
Football • Serie A
20:45
Tuesday 4 April
Football • Bundesliga
20:00
Wednesday 5 April
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Football • coupe de france
21:05
Friday 7 April
Football • Amical Féminin
18:30
Saturday 8 April
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Serie A
20:45
Sunday 9 April
Rugby • Top 14
12:30
Rugby • Top 14
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 11 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 12 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 13 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 14 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 18 April
Football • Ligue 1
18:30
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 19 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 20 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar