Côté Bar

Côté Bar Côté Bar 1 recommandation Venez profiter de l'ambiance au Bar de l'Hôtel Mercure Val de Fontenay

avenue des Olympiades
94120 Fontenay-sous-Bois

Téléphoner 01 81 22 00 48

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon France Toulon Toulouse Stade Français Bayern Munich Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Manchester United PSG Monaco Marseille Racing 92

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Sunday

07:00  -  00:00

Venez profiter de l'ambiance au Bar de l'Hôtel Mercure Val de Fontenay

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Wednesday 17 January to Tuesday 6 March
RSS feed
Wednesday 17 January
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Friday 19 January
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 20 January
Rugby • Champions Cup
18:30
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Sunday 21 January
Football • Bundesliga
15:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 22 January
Football • Serie A
20:45
Tuesday 23 January
Football • League Cup
20:45
Wednesday 24 January
Football • League Cup
21:00
Saturday 27 January
Rugby • Top 14
14:45
Sunday 28 January
Rugby • Top 14
12:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Sunday 4 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 14 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 15 February
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Sunday 25 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 6 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar