Côté Bar

Côté Bar Côté Bar 1 recommandation Venez profiter de l'ambiance au Bar de l'Hôtel Mercure Val de Fontenay

avenue des Olympiades
94120 Fontenay-sous-Bois

Téléphoner 01 81 22 00 48

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon France Toulon Toulouse Stade Français Bayern Munich Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Manchester United PSG Monaco Marseille Racing 92

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Sunday

07:00  -  00:00

Venez profiter de l'ambiance au Bar de l'Hôtel Mercure Val de Fontenay

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Monday 24 July to Sunday 27 August
RSS feed
Monday 24 July
Football • International Champions Cup
14:05
Tuesday 25 July
Football • International Champions Cup
13:35
Wednesday 26 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Thursday 27 July
Football • International Champions Cup
13:35
Football • Ligue Europa
20:45
Saturday 29 July
Football • Trophée des Champions
20:45
Sunday 30 July
Football • Amical
16:00
Football • International Champions Cup
22:05
Wednesday 2 August
Football • International Champions Cup
20:45
Friday 4 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 5 August
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 6 August
Football • Community Shield
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 8 August
Football • Supercoupe Europe
20:45
Friday 11 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 12 August
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 13 August
Football • Supercoupe d'Italie
20:45
Friday 18 August
Football • Bundesliga
20:30
Sunday 27 August
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar