Au Bureau Fresnes

Au Bureau Fresnes Au Bureau Fresnes

14 rue de la Loge, parc de la Cerisaie
94260 Fresnes

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Lyon Monaco PSG Real Madrid France FC Barcelone

Services:

4 screens  x4   Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 96

Monday - Thursday

12:00  -  23:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Friday

12:00  -  01:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Saturday

12:00  -  01:00

Sunday

12:00  -  23:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 29 March to Wednesday 17 April
RSS feed
Friday 29 March
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 30 March
Football • Liga
16:15
Sunday 31 March
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 2 April
Football • coupe de france
21:05
Wednesday 3 April
Football • Liga
21:30
Thursday 4 April
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Saturday 6 April
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 7 April
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 8 April
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Wednesday 10 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:00
Friday 12 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 13 April
Football • Liga
16:15
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 14 April
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 15 April
Football • Liga
21:00
Tuesday 16 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:00
Wednesday 17 April
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!