Au Bureau Fresnes

Au Bureau Fresnes Au Bureau Fresnes

14 rue de la Loge, parc de la Cerisaie
94260 Fresnes

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Lyon Monaco PSG Real Madrid France FC Barcelone

Services:

4 screens  x4   Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 96

Monday - Thursday

12:00  -  23:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Friday

12:00  -  01:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Saturday

12:00  -  01:00

Sunday

12:00  -  23:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 25 January to Wednesday 18 March
RSS feed
Saturday 25 January
Football • Liga
16:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 26 January
Football • D1 féminine
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 1 February
Football • Liga
16:00
Sunday 2 February
Football • Liga
21:00
Tuesday 18 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 25 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 26 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 11 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 17 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 18 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!