coyote cafe

coyote cafe coyote cafe Amateurs de sports vous êtes le bienvenus au coyote café. Bar, Snacking, Billards.

impasse des neuveries
91190 gif sur yvette

Téléphoner 01 78 90 17 86

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Basketball Tennis Athletics

Supported teams:

Marseille PSG Chelsea Manchester United Arsenal Real Madrid France Barcelone FC

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 50

Max capacity: 100

Monday

11:00  -  15:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  19:00

Tuesday - Thursday

11:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  19:00

Friday - Saturday

11:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  19:00

Sunday

15:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  19:00


Amateurs de sports vous êtes le bienvenus au coyote café.

Bar, Snacking, Billards.


Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Wednesday 29 March to Thursday 20 April
RSS feed
Wednesday 29 March
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine
20:00
Saturday 1 April
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Sunday 2 April
Football • Liga
16:15
Wednesday 5 April
Football • coupe de france
21:05
Friday 7 April
Football • Amical Féminin
20:50
Saturday 8 April
Football • Liga
16:15
Sunday 9 April
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 12 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 13 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 14 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 18 April
Football • Ligue 1
18:30
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 20 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:05
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!