Novotel Café

Novotel Café Novotel Café

5 place Robert Schuman
38000 Grenoble

Téléphoner 04 86 80 07 32

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon France Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United Chelsea PSG Grenoble

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Sunday

06:00  -  00:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 10 December to Saturday 7 January
RSS feed
Saturday 10 December
Football • D1 féminine
15:00
Sunday 11 December
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Monday 12 December
Football • Liga
20:45
Wednesday 14 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:05
Saturday 17 December
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 18 December
Football • Bundesliga
15:30
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 20 December
Football • Coupe d'Espagne
21:00
Wednesday 21 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:50
Thursday 22 December
Rugby • Top 14
20:45
Friday 23 December
Football • Serie A
17:30
Saturday 7 January
Football • Liga
13:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!