Novotel Café

Novotel Café Novotel Café

5 place Robert Schuman
38000 Grenoble

Téléphoner 04 86 80 07 32

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon France Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United Chelsea PSG Grenoble

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Sunday

06:00  -  00:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 22 July to Friday 18 August
RSS feed
Saturday 22 July
Football • International Champions Cup
11:30
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Monday 24 July
Football • International Champions Cup
14:05
Tuesday 25 July
Football • International Champions Cup
13:35
Wednesday 26 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Thursday 27 July
Football • International Champions Cup
13:35
Saturday 29 July
Football • International Champions Cup
13:35
Football • Trophée des Champions
20:45
Sunday 30 July
Football • International Champions Cup
22:05
Saturday 5 August
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 6 August
Football • Community Shield
17:00
Tuesday 8 August
Football • Supercoupe Europe
20:45
Friday 18 August
Football • Bundesliga
20:30
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!