Le Marathon

Le Marathon Le Marathon

2 PLACE DE LA REPUBLIQUE
94200 Ivry Sur Seine

Téléphoner 01 78 90 00 54

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football

Supported teams:

Marseille France Borussia Dortmund Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal PSG Monaco Barcelone FC

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 12

Max capacity: 20

Monday - Saturday

07:00  -  23:00
Closed on Sunday
Aidez-nous
Fiabilité indeterminée
Ce bar est un nouveau bar Allomatch, nous ne pouvons pas évaluer la fiabilité de son programme

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 1 April to Wednesday 19 April
RSS feed
Saturday 1 April
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Tuesday 4 April
Football • coupe de france
21:00
Wednesday 5 April
Football • coupe de france
21:05
Friday 7 April
Football • Amical Féminin
20:50
Saturday 8 April
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Serie A
20:45
Tuesday 11 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 12 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Friday 14 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 18 April
Football • Ligue 1
18:30
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 19 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!