Bar Du Lion D'or

Bar Du Lion D'or Bar Du Lion D'or

185 PLACE DE L EGLISE
74220 La Clusaz

Téléphoner 04 86 80 03 46

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Basketball Hockey Ski

Supported teams:

Lyon Marseille Monaco PSG France

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 50

Max capacity: 80

Monday - Sunday

07:00  -  01:00
Aidez-nous
Fiabilité indeterminée
Ce bar est un nouveau bar Allomatch, nous ne pouvons pas évaluer la fiabilité de son programme

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Sunday 25 September to Saturday 8 October
RSS feed
Sunday 25 September
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 27 September
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 28 September
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 29 September
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Football • Ligue Europa
21:00
Friday 30 September
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 1 October
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 2 October
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Thursday 6 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Friday 7 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Saturday 8 October
Handball • Ligue des Champions
16:10
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!