Bar L'EQUIPAGE

Bar L'EQUIPAGE Bar L'EQUIPAGE 1 recommandation Bienvenue à l'Equipage Bar - Cafétéria ... Des événements, deux écrans , des retransmissions sportives un accès WIFI permanent

33 bis avenue Maurice Samson
85360 La Tranche-sur-Mer

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Formula 1 Handball Moto Tennis Judo Surf

Supported teams:

Lyon Champions League La Rochelle France Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United Chelsea PSG Nantes FC Barcelone

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant   

Seats: 50

Monday - Friday

08:30  -  01:00

Saturday - Sunday

08:30  -  02:00

Bienvenue à l'Equipage Bar - Cafétéria ... Des événements, deux écrans , des retransmissions sportives un accès WIFI permanent

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 24 August to Monday 30 September
RSS feed
Saturday 24 August
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 25 August
Football • Premier League
15:00
Monday 26 August
Football • Liga
21:00
Tuesday 27 August
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Friday 30 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 31 August
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Sunday 1 September
Football • Premier League
17:30
Thursday 5 September
Football • Amical Espoirs
21:00
Monday 9 September
Football • Amical
21:00
Saturday 14 September
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 15 September
Football • Premier League
17:30
Saturday 21 September
Football • Premier League
16:00
Sunday 22 September
Football • Premier League
15:00
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 28 September
Football • Premier League
13:30
Sunday 29 September
Football • Premier League
17:30
Monday 30 September
Football • Premier League
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar