Campanile Saint Brieuc

Campanile Saint Brieuc Campanile Saint Brieuc 1 recommandation     Vive au Coeur de l' Euro 2016     avec   l'Equipe du Campanile de Saint Brieuc       C'est un match " GAGNEZ "

3 rue de la Landelle
22360 Langueux

Téléphoner 02 30 32 03 60

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon Marseille Monaco Nice PSG Saint-Etienne France

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 40

Max capacity: 50

Monday - Friday

06:30  -  23:00
Happy Hours: 18:00  -  20:00

Saturday - Sunday

07:30  -  23:00
Happy Hours: 18:00  -  20:00

    Vive au Coeur de l' Euro 2016

    avec

  l'Equipe du Campanile de Saint Brieuc

      C'est un match " GAGNEZ "

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 24 January to Thursday 16 February
RSS feed
Tuesday 24 January
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Wednesday 25 January
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Friday 27 January
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 28 January
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 29 January
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 31 January
Football • coupe de france
21:00
Friday 3 February
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 4 February
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 5 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 7 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 8 February
Football • UEFA Youth League
14:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 14 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 16 February
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar