Gourmet Bar - Novotel Nancy

Gourmet Bar - Novotel Nancy Gourmet Bar - Novotel Nancy Se restaurer comme on veut quand on veut. Une cuisine simple et savoureuse, saine et équilibrée. Restauration à toute heure pour combler toutes vos envies. Savourez un moment d'évasion au restaurant ou en terrasse tout en regardant vos équipes préférées!!!

2 rue du Vair
54520 Laxou

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball Volley-Ball

Supported teams:

Lyon Marseille Monaco Nancy PSG Juventus Turin Real Madrid France FC Barcelone

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 50

Max capacity: 100

Monday - Sunday

06:00  -  00:00

Se restaurer comme on veut quand on veut. Une cuisine simple et savoureuse, saine et équilibrée. Restauration à toute heure pour combler toutes vos envies. Savourez un moment d'évasion au restaurant ou en terrasse tout en regardant vos équipes préférées!!!

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 17 September to Wednesday 11 December
RSS feed
Tuesday 17 September
Football • Champions League
19:00
Wednesday 18 September
Football • Champions League
21:00
Saturday 21 September
Football • Ligue 1
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 22 September
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 24 September
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Wednesday 25 September
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Friday 27 September
Football • Ligue 2
20:00
Saturday 28 September
Football • Ligue 1
13:30
Football • Ligue 1
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 29 September
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 1 October
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 2 October
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 22 October
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 23 October
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 5 November
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 6 November
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 26 November
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 27 November
Football • Champions League
19:00
Tuesday 10 December
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 11 December
Football • Champions League
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!