Au Bureau Le Havre

Au Bureau Le Havre Au Bureau Le Havre 2 recommandations

36 rue Bernardin de Saint Pierre
76600 le havre

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

PSG Le Havre Belgium Germany Argentine Portugal France Spain Brazil Bayern Munich Real Madrid Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United Chelsea FC Barcelone

Services:

Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Friday

12:00  -  00:00

Saturday - Sunday

12:00  -  02:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 24 August to Monday 30 September
RSS feed
Saturday 24 August
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 25 August
Football • Liga
21:00
Friday 30 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 31 August
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Sunday 1 September
Football • Premier League
17:30
Thursday 5 September
Football • Amical Espoirs
21:00
Friday 6 September
Football • Euro 2020 Qualifier
20:45
Saturday 7 September
Football • Euro 2020 Qualifications
20:45
Monday 9 September
Football • Amical
21:00
Saturday 14 September
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Bundesliga
18:30
Sunday 15 September
Football • Premier League
17:30
Saturday 21 September
Football • Bundesliga
15:30
Sunday 22 September
Football • Premier League
15:00
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 28 September
Football • Premier League
13:30
Monday 30 September
Football • Premier League
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

2 people recommand this bar