Elephant pub

Elephant pub Elephant pub Un pub unique place d'Alger, 7 écrans pour retransmettre tous vos matchs et un écran exterieur sur la terrasse. 12 bières pressions, 25 bières bouteilles. Une carte de pizzas et hamburgers fait maison. Et tout ça avec de la bonne musique !!!!

25 place d Alger
72000 Le Mans

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball Jeux Olympiques

Supported teams:

Le Mans Lyon Marseille PSG Chelsea Manchester United Liverpool Tottenham Hotspur Arsenal Manchester City Real Madrid France England Republic of Ireland FC Barcelone

Services:

8 screens  x8   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 200

Max capacity: 230

Tuesday - Sunday

17:00  -  01:00
Closed on Monday

Un pub unique place d'Alger, 7 écrans pour retransmettre tous vos matchs et un écran exterieur sur la terrasse.

12 bières pressions, 25 bières bouteilles.

Une carte de pizzas et hamburgers fait maison.

Et tout ça avec de la bonne musique !!!!

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 28 February to Tuesday 31 March
RSS feed
Friday 28 February
Football • Ligue 2
20:00
Saturday 29 February
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 1 March
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 3 March
Football • FA Cup
20:45
Wednesday 4 March
Football • FA Cup
20:45
Thursday 5 March
Football • FA Cup
20:45
Friday 6 March
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 7 March
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 8 March
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 10 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 11 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Friday 13 March
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 14 March
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 15 March
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 17 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 18 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Friday 20 March
Football • Premiership
21:00
Sunday 22 March
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Friday 27 March
Football • Amical
21:00
Tuesday 31 March
Football • Amical
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!