"Le Petit à Petit"

"Le Petit à Petit" "Le Petit à Petit"

61, Rue Louis Rouquier
92300 Levallois-Perret

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Lyon FC Barcelone B. Dortmund Sp. Braga FC Porto Benfica Lisbonne Portugal Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Manchester United PSG Marseille Lyon (W)

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 32

Monday - Thursday

06:30  -  00:00

Friday - Saturday

06:30  -  01:00

Sunday

08:00  -  00:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 23 August to Monday 30 September
RSS feed
Friday 23 August
Football • Bundesliga
20:30
Saturday 24 August
Football • Bundesliga
18:30
Sunday 25 August
Football • Premier League
15:00
Monday 26 August
Football • Liga
21:00
Tuesday 27 August
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Friday 30 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 31 August
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Liga
17:00
Football • Serie A
20:45
Sunday 1 September
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 7 September
Football • Euro 2020 Qualifications
20:45
Saturday 14 September
Football • Bundesliga
15:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Saturday 21 September
Football • Premier League
16:00
Sunday 22 September
Football • Premier League
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 28 September
Football • Bundesliga
15:30
Football • Bundesliga
18:30
Sunday 29 September
Football • Premier League
17:30
Monday 30 September
Football • Premier League
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!