After Hours

After Hours After Hours 1 recommandation Autour d'un irish coffee, d'une pinte de biere ou  autour d'une superbe planche apero, l'After Hours vous convie du lundi au dimanche  dans une atmosphère dépaysante et conviviale. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute réservation ou pour toute information ! A très bientôt autour du bar !     l'After ces aussi toutes les pintes a 5€ tout le temp

161 rue solferino
59000 lille

Téléphoner 03 66 32 10 49

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Handball Rugby XIII Basketball Beach Volley Hockey Golf

Services:

7 screens  x7   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 88

Monday - Thursday

16:00  -  01:00
Happy Hours: 00:00  -  00:00

Friday - Saturday

16:00  -  03:00
Happy Hours: 00:00  -  00:00

Sunday

17:00  -  01:00
Happy Hours: 00:00  -  00:00

Autour d'un irish coffee, d'une pinte de biere ou  autour d'une superbe planche apero, l'After Hours vous convie du lundi au dimanche  dans une atmosphère dépaysante et conviviale. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute réservation ou pour toute information ! A très bientôt autour du bar !  

 

l'After ces aussi toutes les pintes a 5€ tout le temp

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Monday 5 December to Friday 23 December
RSS feed
Monday 5 December
Football • Serie A
19:00
Tuesday 6 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 7 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 8 December
Football • Ligue Europa
16:55
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Rugby • Pro D2
20:45
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 9 December
Rugby • Pro D2
20:30
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 10 December
Rugby • Champions Cup
16:15
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 11 December
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
supports
Monday 12 December
Football • Liga
20:45
Tuesday 13 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
18:45
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Wednesday 14 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
18:45
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:05
Friday 16 December
Football • Ligue 2
20:00
Saturday 17 December
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 18 December
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Monday 19 December
Football • Ligue 2
20:30
Tuesday 20 December
Football • Coupe d'Espagne
21:00
Wednesday 21 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:50
Football • Ligue 1
20:50
Thursday 22 December
Rugby • Top 14
20:45
Friday 23 December
Rugby • Top 14
19:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar