Coup de Theatre

Coup de Theatre Coup de Theatre

151 RUE DE SOLFERINO
59000 Lille

Téléphoner 03 66 32 03 43

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football

Supported teams:

Lille FC Barcelone Leicester City France Borussia Dortmund Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United PSG Monaco Lyon Bayern

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 20

Max capacity: 100

Monday - Friday

11:00 / 14:00  -  18:00 / 01:00

Saturday - Sunday

11:00 / 14:00  -  18:00 / 02:00
Aidez-nous
Fiabilité indeterminée
Ce bar est un nouveau bar Allomatch, nous ne pouvons pas évaluer la fiabilité de son programme

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Thursday 8 December to Saturday 7 January
RSS feed
Thursday 8 December
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Saturday 10 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 11 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Monday 12 December
Football • Liga
20:45
Wednesday 14 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:05
Saturday 17 December
Football • D1 féminine
18:45
Sunday 18 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 20 December
Football • Coupe d'Espagne
21:00
Wednesday 21 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:50
Saturday 7 January
Football • Liga
13:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!