Playoffs Basket Jeep Elite sur SFR SPORT 2

L'abbaye

L'abbaye L'abbaye L'Abbaye vous reçoit pour visionner vos matchs autour d'un verre ou d'un repas !

1 place rihour
59000 Lille

Téléphoner 03 66 32 70 37

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Jeux Olympiques

Supported teams:

RC Lens France Borussia Dortmund Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid PSG Nice Monaco Lyon Lille FC Barcelone

Services:

5 screens  x5   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 102

Max capacity: 102

Monday - Saturday

08:00  -  00:00

Sunday

09:00  -  00:00

L'Abbaye vous reçoit pour visionner vos matchs autour d'un verre ou d'un repas !

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Thursday 24 May to Tuesday 26 June
RSS feed
Thursday 24 May
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine Finale
17:45
Friday 25 May
Football • Amical Espoirs
18:55
Saturday 26 May
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Sunday 27 May
Football • Tournoi de Toulon
15:00
Monday 28 May
Football • Amical
21:00
Tuesday 29 May
Football • Amical Espoirs
21:00
Wednesday 30 May
Football • Tournoi de Toulon
19:30
Thursday 31 May
Football • Coupe de France Féminine
21:00
Friday 1 June
Football • Amical
21:00
Saturday 2 June
Football • Tournoi de Toulon
17:00
Saturday 9 June
Football • Amical
21:00
Saturday 16 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
12:00
Thursday 21 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
17:00
Tuesday 26 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
16:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!