Pita Pit

Pita Pit Pita Pit

50 RUE MASSENA
59000 Lille

Téléphoner 03 66 32 01 53

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Jeux Olympiques

Supported teams:

Lille Clermont France Toulon Toulouse Stade Français Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Manchester United PSG Nice Monaco Bayern

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 60

Max capacity: 60

Monday - Sunday

11:00  -  00:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Sunday 4 December to Saturday 7 January
RSS feed
Sunday 4 December
Rugby • Top 14
12:30
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 6 December
Football • UEFA Youth League
14:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 7 December
Football • UEFA Youth League
14:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 8 December
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 9 December
Football • Ligue 2
20:00
Saturday 10 December
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Rugby • Champions Cup
20:45
Sunday 11 December
Rugby • Champions Cup
16:15
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Wednesday 14 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
18:45
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:05
Friday 16 December
Football • Ligue 2
20:00
Saturday 17 December
Football • D1 féminine
18:45
Sunday 18 December
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Wednesday 21 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:50
Thursday 22 December
Rugby • Top 14
20:45
Friday 23 December
Football • Serie A
17:30
Saturday 7 January
Football • Liga
13:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!