Australia Street

Australia Street Australia Street 1 recommandation L'Australia street 17, places jules ferry Lorient vous acceuil dans une ambiance convivial,pour regarder tout événements sportif autour d'un verre seul ou entre amis, sur ses 3 écrans géant. Assiette de charcuterie, tapas, saucisson ect, vous y est proposez et un large choix de boisssons cocktails bieres. L'Australia Street bien plus qu'un bar, un rendez-vous...!!!!

17 Place Jules Ferry
56100 lorient

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Services:

3 screens  x3  

Seats: 120

Max capacity: 300

Monday - Saturday

14:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Sunday

16:00  -  01:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

L'Australia street 17, places jules ferry Lorient

vous acceuil dans une ambiance convivial,pour regarder tout événements sportif autour d'un verre seul ou entre amis, sur ses 3 écrans géant.

Assiette de charcuterie, tapas, saucisson ect, vous y est proposez et un large choix de boisssons cocktails bieres.

L'Australia Street bien plus qu'un bar, un rendez-vous...!!!!

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Monday 25 March to Wednesday 17 April
RSS feed
Monday 25 March
Football • Euro 2020 Qualification
20:45
Wednesday 27 March
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine
19:00
Friday 29 March
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 30 March
Football • Premier League
16:00
Sunday 31 March
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 2 April
Football • Premier League
20:45
Wednesday 3 April
Football • Liga
21:30
Thursday 4 April
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Friday 5 April
Football • Premier League
21:00
Saturday 6 April
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 7 April
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 8 April
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Tuesday 9 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:00
Wednesday 10 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:00
Saturday 13 April
Football • Liga
16:15
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 14 April
Football • Premier League
17:30
Tuesday 16 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:00
Wednesday 17 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar
Amélie