Bar Lounge Le comptoir

Bar Lounge Le comptoir Bar Lounge Le comptoir 3 recommandations Le comptoir c'est un bar Lounge, dans une ambiance cosi et industrielle. Profitez de notre écran de 2 mètres sur 1 dans un canapé confortable ou acoudé au "Comptoir" ! 

17 Place Carnot
69002 Lyon

Téléphoner 04 86 80 07 04

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Formula 1 Basketball American Football Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon Lyon OU ASVEL France Toulon Toulouse Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin PSG Nice Monaco Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 40

Max capacity: 200

Monday - Sunday

06:00  -  01:00

Le comptoir c'est un bar Lounge, dans une ambiance cosi et industrielle. Profitez de notre écran de 2 mètres sur 1 dans un canapé confortable ou acoudé au "Comptoir" ! 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 29 July to Sunday 27 August
RSS feed
Saturday 29 July
Football • Trophée des Champions
20:45
Sunday 30 July
Football • Amical
16:00
Football • International Champions Cup
22:05
Friday 4 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 5 August
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 6 August
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 8 August
Football • Supercoupe Europe
20:45
Friday 11 August
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Saturday 12 August
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 13 August
Football • Supercoupe d'Italie
20:45
Friday 18 August
Football • Bundesliga
20:30
Sunday 27 August
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

3 people recommand this bar