Bar Lounge Le comptoir

Bar Lounge Le comptoir Bar Lounge Le comptoir 3 recommandations Le comptoir c'est un bar Lounge, dans une ambiance cosi et industrielle. Profitez de notre écran de 2 mètres sur 1 dans un canapé confortable ou acoudé au "Comptoir" ! 

17 Place Carnot
69002 Lyon

Téléphoner 04 86 80 07 04

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Formula 1 Basketball American Football Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon Lyon OU ASVEL France Toulon Toulouse Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin PSG Nice Monaco Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 40

Max capacity: 200

Monday - Sunday

06:00  -  01:00

Le comptoir c'est un bar Lounge, dans une ambiance cosi et industrielle. Profitez de notre écran de 2 mètres sur 1 dans un canapé confortable ou acoudé au "Comptoir" ! 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Wednesday 5 July to Sunday 30 July
RSS feed
Wednesday 5 July
Football • Amical
19:00
Friday 7 July
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Saturday 8 July
Football • Amical
20:00
Tuesday 11 July
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Wednesday 12 July
Football • Amical
19:00
Saturday 15 July
Football • Amical
21:00
Tuesday 18 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Saturday 22 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Football • International Champions Cup
23:00
Sunday 23 July
Football • International Champions Cup
23:05
Wednesday 26 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Saturday 29 July
Football • International Champions Cup
20:45
Sunday 30 July
Football • International Champions Cup
22:05
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

3 people recommand this bar