Bar Lounge Le comptoir

Bar Lounge Le comptoir Bar Lounge Le comptoir 3 recommandations Le comptoir c'est un bar Lounge, dans une ambiance cosi et industrielle. Profitez de notre écran de 2 mètres sur 1 dans un canapé confortable ou acoudé au "Comptoir" ! 

17 Place Carnot
69002 Lyon

Téléphoner 04 86 80 07 04

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Formula 1 Basketball American Football Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon Lyon OU ASVEL France Toulon Toulouse Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin PSG Nice Monaco Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 40

Max capacity: 200

Monday - Sunday

06:00  -  01:00

Le comptoir c'est un bar Lounge, dans une ambiance cosi et industrielle. Profitez de notre écran de 2 mètres sur 1 dans un canapé confortable ou acoudé au "Comptoir" ! 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Wednesday 17 January to Tuesday 6 March
RSS feed
Wednesday 17 January
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Friday 19 January
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 20 January
Rugby • Champions Cup
18:30
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Sunday 21 January
Football • Bundesliga
15:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 22 January
Football • Serie A
20:45
Saturday 27 January
Rugby • Top 14
14:45
Sunday 28 January
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Sunday 4 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 14 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 15 February
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Sunday 25 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 6 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

3 people recommand this bar