Fleming's

Fleming's Fleming's

2 Rue de la Loge
69005 Lyon

Téléphoner 09 83 06 82 47

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Friday

17:00  -  01:00

Saturday - Sunday

15:00  -  01:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Thursday 19 April to Thursday 3 May
RSS feed
Thursday 19 April
Football • Premier League
20:45
Friday 20 April
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
supports • with sound
Saturday 21 April
Football • FA Cup
18:15
with sound
Football • Copa del Rey Finale
21:30
Sunday 22 April
Football • FA Cup
16:00
Football • Premier League
17:00
Football • Serie A
20:45
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 24 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
with sound
Wednesday 25 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
with sound
Thursday 26 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Saturday 28 April
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
supports • with sound
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 29 April
Football • Premier League
17:30
Tuesday 1 May
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
with sound
Wednesday 2 May
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
with sound
Thursday 3 May
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!