Fleming's

Fleming's Fleming's

2 Rue de la Loge
69005 Lyon

Téléphoner 09 83 06 82 47

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Friday

17:00  -  01:00

Saturday - Sunday

15:00  -  01:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 16 February to Sunday 10 March
RSS feed
Saturday 16 February
Football • Liga
16:15
Rugby • Top 14
18:00
Rugby • Top 14
20:45
Sunday 17 February
Rugby • Top 14
16:50
with sound
Tuesday 19 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:00
supports • with sound
Wednesday 20 February
Football • Ligue Europa
18:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:00
with sound
Thursday 21 February
Football • Ligue Europa
21:00
Friday 22 February
Football • Premier League
20:45
Saturday 23 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
15:15
supports • with sound
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:45
with sound
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 24 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
16:00
with sound
Football • Carabao Cup
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
supports • with sound
Saturday 2 March
Football • Liga
20:45
with sound
Saturday 9 March
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:45
Sunday 10 March
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
16:00
supports • with sound
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!