La Fabryk

La Fabryk La Fabryk 2 recommandations

74 BOULEVARD JEAN XXIII
69008 Lyon

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Services:

3 screens  x3   Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 150

Monday - Thursday

11:30  -  23:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  19:30

Friday - Saturday

11:30  -  23:45
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  19:30

Sunday

11:30  -  23:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  19:30
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Thursday 20 June to Sunday 7 July
RSS feed
Thursday 20 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Friday 21 June
Football • Euro espoirs
18:30
Football • Euro espoirs
21:00
Saturday 22 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
17:30
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Sunday 23 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
17:30
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Monday 24 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Tuesday 25 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Thursday 27 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Friday 28 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Saturday 29 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
15:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:30
Tuesday 2 July
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Wednesday 3 July
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Saturday 6 July
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
17:00
Sunday 7 July
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

2 people recommand this bar
Bastien