La Fabryk

La Fabryk La Fabryk 1 recommandation

74 BOULEVARD JEAN XXIII
69008 Lyon

Téléphoner 04 86 80 07 11

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Services:

3 screens  x3   Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 150

Monday - Thursday

11:30  -  23:00

Friday - Saturday

11:30  -  00:00

Sunday

11:30  -  23:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 22 August to Saturday 9 September
RSS feed
Tuesday 22 August
Football • Champions' League Qualifiers
20:45
Friday 25 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 26 August
Football • Ligue 1
17:15
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 27 August
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Thursday 31 August
Football • coupe du monde 2018
20:45
Friday 1 September
Football • coupe du monde 2018
20:45
Saturday 2 September
Football • coupe du monde 2018
20:45
Sunday 3 September
Football • World Cup 2018 Qualifiers
20:45
Monday 4 September
Football • coupe du monde 2018
20:45
Tuesday 5 September
Football • coupe du monde 2018
20:45
Friday 8 September
Football • Ligue 2
20:00
Saturday 9 September
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar