MAMA LYON

MAMA LYON MAMA LYON 1 recommandation Prendre un bon cocktail autour du bar, c’est décompresser de sa journée de travail, faire des rencontres intéressantes (voire inoubliables)… ou simplement ne rien faire, et c’est bien aussi ! 12:00 - 02:00

13, rue Domer
69007 Lyon

Téléphoner 04 86 80 03 48

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 160

Max capacity: 220

Monday - Sunday

07:00  -  02:00

Prendre un bon cocktail autour du bar, c’est décompresser de sa journée de travail, faire des rencontres intéressantes (voire inoubliables)… ou simplement ne rien faire, et c’est bien aussi !

12:00 - 02:00

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 23 May to Saturday 24 June
RSS feed
Tuesday 23 May
Tennis • Roland Garros
10:00
Tennis • Roland Garros
15:00
Tennis • Tournoi ATP de Genève
18:00
Football • Barrage Ligue 2
20:45
Wednesday 24 May
Tennis • Roland Garros
10:00
Tennis • Roland Garros
15:00
Football • Ligue Europa
20:45
Thursday 25 May
Tennis • Roland Garros
10:00
Formula 1 • Grand Prix de Monaco
13:50
Football • Barrages L1/L2
20:45
Friday 26 May
Tennis • Roland Garros
11:15
Tennis • Tournoi ATP
14:20
Rugby • Top 14
21:00
Saturday 27 May
Tennis • Tournoi ATP
14:20
Football • Coupe Gambardella
17:15
Football • FA Cup
18:30
Football • coupe de france
21:00
Boxing • Championna IBF
23:45
Sunday 28 May
Tennis • Roland Garros
12:00
Formula 1 • Grand Prix de Monaco
14:00
Football • Barrage Ligue 2
18:00
Football • Barrages L1/L2
21:00
Thursday 1 June
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine
20:45
Friday 2 June
Football • Amical
21:00
Saturday 3 June
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Sunday 4 June
Football • Amical
19:30
Friday 9 June
Football • coupe du monde 2018
20:45
Saturday 10 June
Rugby • International Test Match
17:00
Football • coupe du monde 2018
20:45
Tuesday 13 June
Football • Amical
21:00
Saturday 17 June
Rugby • International Test Match
17:00
Saturday 24 June
Rugby • International Test Match
17:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar