MAMA LYON

MAMA LYON MAMA LYON 1 recommandation Prendre un bon cocktail autour du bar, c’est décompresser de sa journée de travail, faire des rencontres intéressantes (voire inoubliables)… ou simplement ne rien faire, et c’est bien aussi ! 12:00 - 02:00

13, rue Domer
69007 Lyon

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 160

Max capacity: 220

Monday - Sunday

07:00  -  02:00

Prendre un bon cocktail autour du bar, c’est décompresser de sa journée de travail, faire des rencontres intéressantes (voire inoubliables)… ou simplement ne rien faire, et c’est bien aussi !

12:00 - 02:00

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Wednesday 19 June to Sunday 7 July
RSS feed
Wednesday 19 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Thursday 20 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Friday 21 June
Football • Euro espoirs
21:00
Sunday 23 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
17:30
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Monday 24 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Tuesday 25 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Thursday 27 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Friday 28 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Saturday 29 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:30
Sunday 30 June
Football • Euro espoirs
21:00
Tuesday 2 July
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Wednesday 3 July
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Saturday 6 July
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
17:00
Sunday 7 July
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar