Novotel Café Gerland

Novotel Café Gerland Novotel Café Gerland  le bar du Novotel Lyon Gerland est un lieu sympa et dynamique ou vous pourrait boire un verre ou un excellnt coktail preparé par notre barman Antoine   Venez nous rejoindre pour passer un agreable moment devant un super match  

70 avenue Leclerc
69007 Lyon

Téléphoner 04 86 80 01 55

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Basketball

Supported teams:

Lyon France Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United Chelsea PSG Monaco Marseille Lyon OU

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 35

Max capacity: 45

Monday - Sunday

06:00  -  00:00

 le bar du Novotel Lyon Gerland est un lieu sympa et dynamique ou vous pourrait

boire un verre ou un excellnt coktail preparé par notre barman Antoine

 

Venez nous rejoindre pour passer un agreable moment devant un super match

 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 28 March to Thursday 20 April
RSS feed
Tuesday 28 March
Football • Amical
21:00
Wednesday 29 March
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine
20:00
Saturday 1 April
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Sunday 2 April
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Serie A
20:45
Tuesday 4 April
Football • coupe de france
21:00
Wednesday 5 April
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Football • coupe de france
21:05
Friday 7 April
Football • Amical Féminin
18:30
Saturday 8 April
Football • Liga
16:15
Football • Serie A
20:45
Sunday 9 April
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 11 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 12 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 13 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 14 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 18 April
Football • Ligue 1
18:30
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 19 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 20 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!