The Albion

The Albion The Albion 3 recommandations    

12 Rue Sainte Catherine
69001 Lyon

Téléphoner 04 86 80 04 34

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Lyon France

Services:

6 screens  x6   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Sunday

18:00  -  03:00
Happy Hours: 18:00  -  20:00

 

 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 28 April to Sunday 14 May
RSS feed
Friday 28 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
supports • with sound
Saturday 29 April
Football • Bundesliga
18:30
Sunday 30 April
Handball • UEFA Champions League
18:25
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Monday 1 May
Football • Ligue 2
20:45
Tuesday 2 May
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 3 May
Football • Ligue Europa
18:45
supports • with sound
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
supports • with sound
Thursday 4 May
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 5 May
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 6 May
Football • Liga
18:30
Rugby • Top 14
21:00
Sunday 7 May
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 8 May
Football • Ligue 2
20:45
Tuesday 9 May
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
supports • with sound
Wednesday 10 May
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 11 May
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
supports • with sound
Sunday 14 May
Handball • Lidl Starligue
14:50
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

4 derniers messages sur 4 au total

TheFrenchGunner , on 19 September at 09:33

Match très bien retransmit ( qualité et son). Niveau ambiance peut faire mieux pas trop de supporter de Marseille et D'arsenal. Ça peut se comprendre.

LLD69 , on 19 May at 18:59

Bonne ambiance et personnel sympa, mais mauvaise qualité d'image (nombreuses coupures ou arrêts sur images).

ultime_blade , on 14 June at 11:45

bonne accueil, bonne ambiance et j'ai bien aimé la déco.

rotts69 , on 12 June at 12:32

très bonne ambiance, idéale pour passer une soirée sports entre potes


4 people recommand this bar