The Albion

The Albion The Albion 3 recommandations    

12 Rue Sainte Catherine
69001 Lyon

Téléphoner 06 44 05 04 79

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Lyon France

Services:

6 screens  x6   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Sunday

18:00  -  03:00
Happy Hours: 18:00  -  20:00

 

 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 30 September to Saturday 22 October
RSS feed
Friday 30 September
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 1 October
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Rugby • Top 14
20:45
Sunday 2 October
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
with sound
Monday 3 October
Football • Ligue 2
20:45
Wednesday 5 October
Handball • D1
20:40
Thursday 6 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Friday 7 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
supports • with sound
Saturday 8 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Rugby • Top 14
20:45
Sunday 9 October
Handball • UEFA Champions League
18:10
Monday 10 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
supports
Tuesday 11 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Saturday 15 October
Rugby • Challenge Cup
20:45
Wednesday 19 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:00
Saturday 22 October
Rugby • Challenge Cup
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

4 derniers messages sur 4 au total

TheFrenchGunner , on 19 September at 09:33

Match très bien retransmit ( qualité et son). Niveau ambiance peut faire mieux pas trop de supporter de Marseille et D'arsenal. Ça peut se comprendre.

LLD69 , on 19 May at 18:59

Bonne ambiance et personnel sympa, mais mauvaise qualité d'image (nombreuses coupures ou arrêts sur images).

ultime_blade , on 14 June at 11:45

bonne accueil, bonne ambiance et j'ai bien aimé la déco.

rotts69 , on 12 June at 12:32

très bonne ambiance, idéale pour passer une soirée sports entre potes


4 people recommand this bar