The Albion

The Albion The Albion 3 recommandations    

12 Rue Sainte Catherine
69001 Lyon

Téléphoner 04 86 80 04 34

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Lyon France

Services:

6 screens  x6   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Sunday

18:00  -  03:00
Happy Hours: 18:00  -  20:00

 

 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Thursday 18 January to Sunday 4 February
RSS feed
Thursday 18 January
Rugby • Pro D2
20:45
Friday 19 January
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 20 January
Rugby • Champions Cup
18:30
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Rugby • European Challenge Cup
21:00
Sunday 21 January
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
with sound
Monday 22 January
Football • Serie A
20:45
Tuesday 23 January
Football • League Cup
20:45
Wednesday 24 January
Football • League Cup
21:00
Thursday 25 January
Basketball • NBA
02:00
Friday 26 January
Basketball • NBA
02:00
Sunday 28 January
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 3 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:45
Sunday 4 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

4 derniers messages sur 4 au total

TheFrenchGunner , on 19 September at 09:33

Match très bien retransmit ( qualité et son). Niveau ambiance peut faire mieux pas trop de supporter de Marseille et D'arsenal. Ça peut se comprendre.

LLD69 , on 19 May at 18:59

Bonne ambiance et personnel sympa, mais mauvaise qualité d'image (nombreuses coupures ou arrêts sur images).

ultime_blade , on 14 June at 11:45

bonne accueil, bonne ambiance et j'ai bien aimé la déco.

rotts69 , on 12 June at 12:32

très bonne ambiance, idéale pour passer une soirée sports entre potes


4 people recommand this bar