Ibis Marseille Calanques Plages

Ibis Marseille Calanques Plages Ibis Marseille Calanques Plages Détendez-vous au bar : à n'importe quel moment de la journée, tout le monde se retrouve au bar Ibis pour s'accorder quelques instants bien à soi. Dégustez nos en-cas 24h/24.

8 AVENUE ELSA TRIOLET
13008 Marseille

Téléphoner 04 86 80 10 28

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Marseille France

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 65

Max capacity: 70

Monday - Sunday

04:00  -  00:30

Détendez-vous au bar : à n'importe quel moment de la journée, tout le monde se retrouve au bar Ibis pour s'accorder quelques instants bien à soi. Dégustez nos en-cas 24h/24.

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Wednesday 26 April to Sunday 7 May
RSS feed
Wednesday 26 April
Football • Liga
19:30
Football • coupe de france
20:50
Thursday 27 April
Football • Liga
20:30
Friday 28 April
Football • Ligue 2
20:00
Saturday 29 April
Football • Ligue 2
15:00
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 30 April
Football • Serie A
12:30
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Monday 1 May
Football • Liga
21:00
Tuesday 2 May
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 3 May
Football • U 17
14:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 4 May
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Saturday 6 May
Football • Euro -17
12:00
Rugby • Top 14
21:00
Sunday 7 May
Football • Serie A
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!