Novotel Cafe

Novotel Cafe Novotel Cafe 1 recommandation Sur un site exceptionnel, nous vous acceuillons afin de pouvoir vivre un moment sportif. Nous disposons de 4 écrans dont un situé sur notre terrasse extérieure

36 boulevard Charles Livon
13007 Marseille

Téléphoner 04 86 80 07 15

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis

Supported teams:

Lyon Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United Chelsea PSG Monaco Marseille France

Services:

4 screens  x4   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 80

Max capacity: 80

Monday - Sunday

06:30  -  00:00

Sur un site exceptionnel, nous vous acceuillons afin de pouvoir vivre un moment sportif.

Nous disposons de 4 écrans dont un situé sur notre terrasse extérieure

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 23 September to Wednesday 6 December
RSS feed
Saturday 23 September
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Tuesday 26 September
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 27 September
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 17 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 18 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 31 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 1 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
18:00
Tuesday 21 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 22 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 5 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 6 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar