Pizza Hut-Massy

Pizza Hut-Massy Pizza Hut-Massy 1 recommandation

Centre commercial Voie de Briis
91300 Massy

Téléphoner 01 78 90 10 77

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Basketball Football Moto Rugby Tennis Auto

Supported teams:

PSG France Ligue des Champions Championnat NBA Premier League Top 14 Liga

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Thursday

11:45  -  22:00

Friday - Saturday

11:45  -  23:00

Sunday

11:45  -  22:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 17 January to Friday 27 January
RSS feed
Tuesday 17 January
Football • CAN
20:00
with sound
Wednesday 18 January
Football • CAN
20:00
with sound
Thursday 19 January
Football • CAN
17:00
with sound
Football • CAN
20:00
with sound
Friday 20 January
Football • CAN
20:00
with sound
Saturday 21 January
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
with sound
Football • CAN
20:00
with sound
Sunday 22 January
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
with sound
Monday 23 January
Football • CAN
20:00
with sound
Tuesday 24 January
Football • CAN
20:00
with sound
Wednesday 25 January
Football • CAN
20:00
with sound
Friday 27 January
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
with sound
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar