Pizza Hut-Maurepas

Pizza Hut-Maurepas Pizza Hut-Maurepas

ZA Coignières
78130 Maurepas

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Moto Auto

Supported teams:

Lyon Napoli Racing 92 France Clermont Auvergne Toulouse Stade Français Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Inter Milan Juventus Turin Arsenal Liverpool PSG Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Thursday

11:45 / 15:00  -  18:00 / 22:30

Friday - Saturday

11:45  -  23:00

Sunday

11:45  -  22:30
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Sunday 21 July to Saturday 31 August
RSS feed
Sunday 21 July
Football • Euro -19
19:00
Monday 22 July
Football • Euro féminin -19
19:15
Saturday 27 July
Football • Amical
13:30
Sunday 28 July
Football • Amical
18:00
Tuesday 30 July
Football • Amical
14:00
Wednesday 31 July
Football • Amical
19:00
Saturday 3 August
Football • Trophée des Champions
14:00
Sunday 4 August
Football • Community Shield
16:00
Football • Amical
21:00
Friday 9 August
Football • Premier League
21:00
Saturday 10 August
Football • Ligue 1
17:30
Sunday 11 August
Football • Premier League
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 17 August
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
16:00
Saturday 24 August
Football • Premier League
18:30
Saturday 31 August
Football • Premier League
18:30
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!