Le Lindbergh

Le Lindbergh Le Lindbergh 1 recommandation Dans un décor raffiné mêlant le cuir et le marbre, venez-vous détendre au Bar LE LINDBERGH et profitez de la diffusion des plus grandes rencontres sportives.

1 avenue Charles Lindbergh
33700 Merignac

Téléphoner 05 82 84 07 01

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Bordeaux France Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United Chelsea PSG Marseille Lyon Bordeaux-Begles

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Sunday

06:00  -  00:00

Dans un décor raffiné mêlant le cuir et le marbre, venez-vous détendre au Bar LE LINDBERGH et profitez de la diffusion des plus grandes rencontres sportives.

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 24 January to Thursday 16 February
RSS feed
Tuesday 24 January
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Friday 27 January
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 28 January
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 29 January
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 31 January
Football • coupe de france
21:00
Wednesday 1 February
Football • D1 féminine
15:00
Football • coupe de france
21:00
Friday 3 February
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Sunday 5 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 7 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 8 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 14 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 16 February
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar